Blogging break…

images

Woah can these days fly any faster. There are just not enough hours in a day to work, sleep and play as much as I would like to.

I am taking a blogging break for the next two weeks as I am in the process of moving my web hosts as well as having one of my friends help re-design my website. She’s currently studying and now using my blog as a practice page and who am I to say no to some professional help, for free I might add.

I am also going to be doing a short makeup course just to learn the basics of hygiene and colour theory and a whole lot of other things you don’t learn from Youtube tutorials, so I’ll be investing a lot of my time on that over the next couple of weeks as well as going on a short getaway with the family this weekend šŸ™‚

I’ll still be active on social media so I won’t be completely MIA in the process of it all.

Have an awesome week and I’m sort of glad time flies because I have some great posts planned upon my return.

images

LOTS OF LOVE

Belle BluSHH ā¤

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Posted on March 16, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

MyBeautySignature

All things beauty and Makeup looks

StunnersSlayUniqueness

Imperfection is beauty! Embrace it!

An Ordinary Gal

A South African Beauty, Lifestyle and Parenting Blog

Make It Rayne

all things beautiful

Beauticraze

Spoil yourself - You deserve it

With Elizabeth H

Beauty ā€¢ Lifestyle ā€¢ Travel

stylewithmepretty

Fashion / Beauty / Advice / Lifestyle

Marelize du Toit Photography

My photography portfolio and blog about things

I'll take it all

South African Fashion And Beauty Blog

throughtheglitterglass.wordpress.com/

Through The Glitter Glass

XXOJESS

XXOJESS

Belle BluSHH

Welcome!

Gee Whiskers!

MAKEUP IS MY DRUG - ADDICT . JUNKIE . OBSESSED

the Beauty Bybel

MAKEUP IS MY DRUG - ADDICT . JUNKIE . OBSESSED

Not Another Poppie

News, Reviews, and other beauty hues

